PS: IN AN EXTRAORDINARY LAST SECOND MOVE, OKOTEL HAS NOMINATED FOR TUCKER WARD. WE CAN ONLY ASSUME THAT SHE MAY EXCHANGE PREFERENCES WITH HER BROTHER – JOSHUA BONNEY! ANOTHER LATE ENTRANT INTO THE ARENA AT TUCKER WARD WAS MR KARLIK. AND TALKING OF THE LUCK OF THE IRISH, HYAMS HAS GAINED POLL POSITION ON THE BALLOT PAPER!

Below is the list of nominations for the upcoming council election. Rumours have proved correct and Lipshutz has not nominated.

ROSSTOWN

ESAKOFF, Margaret Margaret Esakoff
Mobile: 0412 957 807
margaretesakoff@gmail.com
DAVEY, Clare Clare Davey
Mobile: 0435 423 701
clare.davey@vic.greens.org.au
HO, Kelvin Kelvin Ho
Mobile: 0499 997 808
GT1688@hotmail.com
ATHANASOPOULOS, Tony Tony Athanasopoulos
Mobile: 0401 058 748
tony@ljhair.com.au
DUNSTAN, Don Don Dunstan
Business Hours: (03) 9578 7134
After Hours: (03) 9578 7134
Mobile: 0499 762 057
dondunstan@westnet.com.au
COOPER, Asher Asher Cooper
ashercooper@gmail.com
ZOIS, Con Con Zois
Business Hours: (03) 9490 1877
After Hours: (03) 9569 0686
Mobile: 0417 315 929
zoisy@iprimus.com.au
KARSLAKE, Jane Jane Karslake
Mobile: 0418 106 739
jkarslake@iinet.net.au
PILLING, Neil Neil Pilling
Mobile: 0418 310 631
neilpilling@hotmail.com
MALICHETTI, Sunny Sunny Malichetti
Mobile: 0466 871 860
sunny_handy@yahoo.com
JAYAWEERA, Shan Shan Jayaweera
Mobile: 0419 767 007
jayaweeras@gmail.com
BOX, David David Box
After Hours: (03) 9569 8425
Mobile: 0435 783 451
thb@optusnet.com.au

 

TUCKER

BREWSTER, Neil William Neil Brewster
Mobile: 0457 568 576
neilbrewster@optusnet.com.au
LOBO, Oscar C. Oscar Lobo
Business Hours: (03) 9563 9910
Mobile: 0404 848 345
oscardegoa@gmail.com
SEARLE, Michael Michael Searle
Mobile: 0407 881 066
michaelsearle@live.com.au
MAGEE, Jim Jim Magee
Business Hours: (03) 9570 6025
After Hours: (03) 9570 6025
Mobile: 0438 706 025
jmagee1@optusnet.com.au
HYAMS, Jamie Jamie Hyams
Business Hours: (03) 9578 9131
After Hours: (03) 9578 9131
Mobile: 0412 915 410
jamiehyams@hotmail.com
ANDONOPOULOS, Rodney Rodney Andonopoulos
Mobile: 0408 345 747
rodney@andonopoulos.org
MACKIE, Jeffrey Thomas Jeff Mackie
Mobile: 0412 997 120
ais.vic@bigpond.net.au
TAYLOR, Nina Nina Taylor
Mobile: 0407 381 931
taylornina24@gmail.com
DE’ATH, Philip Phil De’ Ath
Mobile: 0418 527 365
propavevictoria@bigpond.com.au
BONNEY, Joshua Joshua Bonney
Mobile: 0476 943 756
joshua@joshuabonney.com.au
CADE, Anne Marie Anne Marie Cade
Business Hours: (03) 9571 5157
Mobile: 0401 601 737
info@dllm.com.au
ELLIOTT, Donna Donna Elliott
Mobile: 0432 409 648
donnaegec@gmail.com

 

CAMDEN

FAYMAN, Ian Ian Fayman
Mobile: 0416 012 222
ianfayman@yahoo.com.au
HERMANN, Karen Karen Hermann
Mobile: 0498 313 699
karen@hermannfamily.net
SOUNNESS, Thomas Thomas Sounness
Mobile: 0438 499 680
Thomas.Sounness@vic.greens.org.au
SILVER, Joel Alan Joel Alan Silver
Mobile: 0499 357 262
jsilver@vicbar.com.au
DELAHUNTY, Mary Mary Delahunty
Mobile: 0401 325 324
mdelahunty01@gmail.com
PINSKIER, Rebecca Talia Rebecca Talia Pinskier
Mobile: 0431 415 125
becP4GlenEira@gmail.com
SZTRAJT, Dan Dan Sztrajt
Mobile: 0411 209 194
dan@votedan.com.au
Advertisements